Teacher Directory


  • Tanya Backhaus
    tbackau@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Reading Recovery Teacher

    Tara Imhoff
    timhoff@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Music Director
     

    Karla Blatchley
    kblatchl@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Kelli Kenney
    kkenney@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Laura Schaefer
    lschaefer@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Mary Brennan
    mbrennan@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Reading Recovery Teacher
     
    Andrea Schmitz
    aschmitz@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Karen Brooks
    kbrooks@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher
     
    Rick Carson
    rcarson@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher
     
    Kate Clausius
    kclausius@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher
     
    Bobbie L Sessler
    bsessler2@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Reading Specialist

    Shelly Coughlin
    scoughli@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Linda J Marston
    lmarston@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Speech Therapist

    Katie L Slosarek
    kslosarek@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Maggie Crowley
    mcrowley@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher
     
    Tabitha Stelter
    tstelter@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Counselor

    Jenny Dachel
    jdachel@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Literacy Specialist
     
    Marla A Summers
    msummers@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Lauren Downing
    ldowning@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Patricia A Norgard
    pnorgard@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Laura L Theiler
    ltheiler@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher
     
    Nicole T Albrecht
    nalbrecht@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Kimberly A Torkelson
    ksanders@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Meaghan Fitzpatrick
    mfitzpatrick@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Elizabeth Oscar
    eoscar@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Lindsay J Wilson
    limarston@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Misty Gall
    mgall@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Nicole Paukner
    npaukner@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Vicki L. Winnes
    vwinnes@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Sherrie Gilner
    sgilner@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Erin Peeler
    epeeler@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Janel L Witt
    jwitt@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Mary Ann Glime
    mglime@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Music Director

    Tracy A Perkins
    tdavis@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Samantha Yozamp
    syozamp@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Cathleen A Hamm
    chamm@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Monica J Rector
    mrector@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Ashleigh Ziehmke
    aziehmke@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Kristin K Hirst
    khirst@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Kerri L Ryan
    kryan@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher