Welcome Teachers!

  •  

    Kelly Zertler
    kzertler@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Sara Bishop
    sbishop@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Trevor Ruff
    truff@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Carol Cauley
    ccauley@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Justine Craighead
    jcraighead@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Trisha Bries
    tbries@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Kerry Cook
    kcook@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Katelyn Terry
    kterry@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Jessica Winker
    jwinker@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher

    Nichol Meinhardt
    nmeinhardt@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher


    Mandy Haddix
    mhaddix@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Teacher


    Heather McLaughlin
    hmclaughlin@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Secretary

    Tammie Warzecha
    twarzech@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Speech Therapist

    Sherry Moyer
    smoyer@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Title I

    Estela Roustan
    eroustan@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    ELL

    Aaron Johnson
    ajohnson@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    P.E. Teacher

    Nicole Paukner
    npaukner@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Music Teacher

    Eleanor Axe
    eaxe@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Art Teacher

    Brandon Anderson
    branderson@sdwd.k12.wi.us
    Counselor