Welcome Staff!

  • Office Staff
     

    Felipe Armijo     Principal (ext. 5100) (farmijo@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Mary Popp    Secretary (ext. 5010) (mpopp@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

     

    Support Staff

     RaeAnn Schulz Librarian Aide (ext. 5022) (rschulz@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

     Melissa Steyer Food Service (ext. 5120) (msteyer@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

     Caitie Paulsen TA / Food Service (ext. 5010) (mpaulsen@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Jason Musiedlak Custodian (jmusiedlak@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

     

    Teaching Staff

    Mary Lange Kindergarten (ext. 5015) (mlange@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Kathryn Gjerseth 1st Grade (ext. 5101) (kgjerseth@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Pamela Topel 2nd Grade (ext. 5017) (ptopel@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Katy Anderson 3rd Grade (ext. 5021) (kschulenburg@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Hannah Logterman 4th Grade (ext. 5020) (hlogterman@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Monica Gavinski  5th Grade (ext. 5019) (mgavinski@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

     

    Extended Learning Staff

    Eleanor Axe Art (ext. 4202) (eaxe@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Brandon Anderson    Guidance (ext. 4137) (banderson@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Nicole Paukner  Music (ext. 5010) (npaukner@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Aaron Johnson  Physical Education (ext. 3193) (ajohnson@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Sara Ketterer   Instructional Literacy Coach (ext. 3180) (sketterer@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Tammie Warzecha Speech and Language (ext. 4111) (twarzecha@sdwd.k12.wi.us)

    Kerri Ryan     Instructional Math Coach (ext. 2157) (kryan@sdwd.k12.wi.us)