Welcome to WDMS Specialists!

  • Counselor

    Jodi Nelson, jnelson@sdwd.k12.wi.us

    Website

     

    ESL Teacher

    Denise Crosby-Ruskosky, dcruskosky@sdwd.k12.wi.us

     

    ESL Teacher Assistant

    Yarittza Perez-Ruiz

     

    School Nurse

    Julia McAlpin, RN jmcalpin@sdwd.k12.wi.us

     

    School Psychologists

    Mary Bills, mbills@sdwd.k12.wi.us

    Lori Parlow, lparlow@sdwd.k12.wi.us

     

    Special Education Teachers

    Craig Braunschweig, cbraunschweig@sdwd.k12.wi.us

    Glenn Culbertson, gculbertson@sdwd.k12.wi.us

    Paige Janke, pjanke@sdwd.k12.wi.us 

     

    Special Education Teacher Assistants

    Danielle Borcherding

    Dawn Crum

    Gloria Kane

    Rylie Yeazle