6th Grade Information Center

  • Teacher Contacts: 

    Michelle Farrar, mfarrar@sdwd.k12.wi.us

    ELA Teacher

     

    Heidi Swenson, hswenson@sdwd.k12.wi.us

    ELA Teacher

     

    Michele Collins, mcollins@sdwd.k12.wi.us

    Math Teacher

     

    Anne Emerson, aemerson@sdwd.k12.wi.us

    Math Teacher

      

    Austin Knuth, aknuth@sdwd.k12.wi.us

    Science and STEM Teacher

     

    Eric Olson, eolson@sdwd.k12.wi.us

    Social Studies Teacher