8th Grade Information Center

  • Teacher Contacts:

    Chelsea Gleiss, cgleiss@sdwd.k12.wi.us 

    ELA Teacher

     

    Trevan Walker, twalker@sdwd.k12.wi.us 

    ELA Teacher

     

    Deana Moon, dmoon@sdwd.k12.wi.us

    Math Teacher

     

    Ryan Slosarek, rslosarek@sdwd.k12.wi.us 

    Math Teacher

     

    Dean Knetter, dknetter@sdwd.k12.wi.us 

    Science and STEM Teacher 

     

    Olivia Kirby, okirby@sdwd.k12.wi.us 

    Social Studies Teacher